Contact Us
Home > Contact Us > Contact Us
 Project Cooperation
Domestic | Amy Gao
T: +86 21 6016 7530 / +86 139 1617 0362
E: amy.gao@vnuexhibitions.com.cn
International | Carman Cheung
T: +852 9168 9919 / +86 155 0756 7712
E: carman@vnuexhibitions.com.hk
 Market Promotion
Della Liu
T: +86 21 6195 3520 / +86 158 2131 3847
E: della.liu@vnuexhibitions.com.cn
Zoe Sun
T: +86 21 6016 7571 / +86 137 0187 6995
E: zoe.sun@vnuexhibitions.com.cn
 Booth Booking
Domestic | Jason Cao
T: +86 6195 3598 / +86 135 0182 0283
E: jason.cao@vnuexhibitions.com.cn
Domestic | Arvin Cheng
T: +86 6195 3557 / +86 134 0211 8507
E: arvin.cheng@vnuexhibitions.com.cn
International | Yvonne Wang
T: +86 6016 7586 / +86 137 0171 3585
E: yvonne.wang@vnuexhibitions.com.cn
CONCURRENT EVENTS & ACTIVITIES
Upstream International Summit & Forum
Professional Contests
Business Matching Sessions
New Product Launch & Theme Promotion
Cross over Festival & Carnival
Wechat
86 21 6195 6088
Top